Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391

 
Staff Listing
Administration
Staff
Medical Information - Nurse
Transportation Communication
2023-24 Free and Reduced Lunch Forms
Buildings and Grounds
Employment
Long Range Facilities Plan
Reports
Request For Proposal
School Safety Team

Staff Listing

Name Grade - Class Extension E-mail
Seminerio, Jennifer Pre-K 305 jseminerio@montagueschool.org
Loriz,Korinn Pre-K 327 kloriz@montagueschool.org 
Martinique,Melissa Pre-K 350 mmartinique@montagueschool.org 
Geisel, Carol Pre-K 359 cgeisel@montagueschool.org
Vallis, Katlyn Pre-K 352 kvallis@montagueschool.org
Lutz, Annie Kindergarten 342 alutz@montagueschool.org
Vigorito,Debra Kindergarten 336 dvigorito@montagueschool.org  
McCormick, Kerry 1ST 355 kmccormick@montagueschool.org
Hoehn, Lisa 1ST   lhoehn@montagueschool.org
Barbagallo,Taylor  2ND 357 tbarbagallo@montagueschool.org 
Battikha,Jennifer 2ND 309 jbattikha@montagueschool.org 
Tattersall, Emily 3RD 312 etattersall@montagueschool.org
Weiss,Emily 3RD 351 eweiss@montagueschool.org 
Kapuscinski, Sheridan 4TH 345 skapuscinski@montagueschool.org
Runne,Brenten 4TH 317 brunne@montagueschool.org 
Bongiorno,Ashley 5TH 304 abongiorno@montagueschool.org 
Zeim,Alexandria 5TH 310 azeim@montagueschool.org 
Neamand, Melissa ART 349 mneamand@montagueschool.org
Pinzone, Darah Counselor 219 d-pinzone@montagueschool.org
Boyle, Kelly Counselor 222 kboyle@montagueschool.org
Spina, Michael ELA 322 mspina@montagueschool.org 
Christmann, Danielle Interventionist 323 d-christmann@montagueschool.org
Blasdell, Stacey  Interventionist 354 sblasdell@montagueschool.org
Coppolino,Jessica Library-Media Specialist 340 jcoppolino@montagueschool.org 
Ferriere,Carl Math 308 cferriere@montagueschool.org 
Taylor,Jody Music 343 jtaylor@montagueschool.org 
Worzel, Allison Nurse 214 aworzel@montagueschool.org
Cole, Kelsey OT 322 kcole@montagueschool.org
Jacobs, Molloy Physical Education- Health 358 mjacobs@montagueschool.org
Tanner, Scott Physical Education- Health 328 stanner@montagueschool.org
Lynch, Kathleen School Psychologist 209 klynch@montagueschool.org
Van Gorden,Rachel Science-Agriculture 302 rvangorden@montagueschool.org 
Hoffman,Emily Social Studies 303 ehoffman@montagueschool.org
Lane,Clancey Spanish 320 clane@montagueschool.org 
Hashagen, Kelsey Special Education 360 khashagen@montagueschool.org
Jeskey,Lorie Special Education 318 ljeskey@montagueschool.org 
Palazzo, Elizabeth Special Education 311 epalazzo@montagueschool.org
Bastin, Bonnie Sue Special Education 325 bbastin@montagueschool.org
Tagliabue,Michele Special Education 323 mtagliabue@montagueschool.org 
Chakmakian, Rene Special Education 315 rchakmakian@montagueschool.org
Casqueira, Eliana Speech 224 ecasqueira@montagueschool.org
Harris, Michael STEM 353 mharris@montagueschool.org
Frost, Samantha   Social Worker 206 sfrost@montagueschool.org
Vankirk, Jennifer LDT-C 229 jvankirk@montagueschool.org