Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391

 
Staff Listing
Administration
Staff
Reports
Buildings and Grounds

Staff Listing

Name Grade - Class Extension E-mail
Bellini,Denise Pre-K 315 dbellini@montagueschool.org 
Loriz,Korinn Pre-K 327 kloriz@montagueschool.org 
Martinique,Melissa Pre-K 350 mmartinique@montagueschool.org 
McElhaney,Megan Pre-K 349 mmcelhaney@montagueschool.org 
Vallis, Katlyn Pre-K 352 kvallis@montagueschool.org
Harrell,Devyn Kindergarten 316 dharrell@montagueschool.org 
Vigorito,Debra Kindergarten 336 dvigorito@montagueschool.org  
McCormick, Kerry 1ST 355 kmccormick@montagueschool.org
Smith,Chandler 1ST 313 csmith@montagueschool.org 
Barbagallo,Taylor  2ND 357 tbarbagallo@montagueschool.org 
Tallersall, Emily 2ND  312 etallersall@montagueschool.org
Battikha,Jennifer 2ND 309 jbattikha@montagueschool.org 
Weiss,Emily 3RD 351 eweiss@montagueschool.org 
Banghart,Taffy-Lynn 4TH 321 tbanghart@montagueschool.org 
Runne,Brenten 4TH 317 brunne@montagueschool.org 
Bongiorno,Ashley 5TH 304 abongiorno@montagueschool.org 
Zeim,Alexandria 5TH 310 azeim@montagueschool.org 
Neamend, Melissa ART   mneamend@montagueschool.org
Pinzone, Darah Counselor 219 d-pinzone@montagueschool.org
Boyle, Kelly Counselor 222 kboyle@montagueschool.org
Spina, Michael ELA 322 mspina@montagueschool.org 
Tagliabue,Michele Interventionist 323 mtagliabue@montagueschool.org 
Vankirk, Jennifer Interventionist 354 jvankirk@montagueschool.org
Visco,Michelle Interventionist 305 mvisco@montagueschool.org 
Coppolino,Jessica Library-Media Specialist 340 jcoppolino@montagueschool.org 
Candace, Stout LDTC 209 cstout@montagueschool.org
Ferriere,Carl Math 308 cferriere@montagueschool.org 
Taylor,Jody Music 343 jtaylor@montagueschool.org 
Worzel, Allison Nurse 214 aworzel@montagueschool.org
Cole, Kelsey OT 322 kcole@montagueschool.org
Aschoff,Christine Physical Education- Health 342 caschoff@montagueschool.org 
Tanner, Scott Physical Education- Health 328 stanner@montagueschool.org
  School Psychologist    
Van Gorden,Rachel Science-Agriculture 302 rvangorden@montagueschool.org 
Schiabor,Emily Social Studies 303 eschiabor@montagueschool.org 
Lane,Clancey Spanish 320 clane@montagueschool.org 
Kapuscinski, Sheridan Special Education 345 skapuscinski@montagueschool.org
Jeskey,Lorie Special Education 318 ljeskey@montagueschool.org 
Palazzo, Elizabeth Special Education 311 ealazzo@montagueschool.org
Bastin, Bonnie Sue Special Education 325 bbastin@montagueschool.org
Levens,Casey Special Education 209 clevens@montagueschool.org 
Blizzard, Mary Speech 224 mblizzard@montagueschool.org
Harris, Michael STEM 353 mharris@montagueschool.org
Frost, Samantha   Social Worker 206 sfrost@montagueschool.org

 

 

 

304