Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391

 
Administration
2023-2024 Montague Calendar (pdf)
Administration
Staff
Medical Information - Nurse
Transportation Communication
Athletics - Sports Contact Info
2023-24 Free and Reduced Lunch Forms
Buildings and Grounds
Employment
Long Range Facilities Plan
Reports
Request For Proposal
School Safety Team

Administration

 

Title Name  Ext. Email
Principal - Acting CSA - Educational Stability Liaison James Andriac 200    jandriac@montagueschool.org
Vice Principal Priscilla Ortiz 207  portiz@montagueschool.org
Business Administrator

Michael Bussow

218    mbussow@montagueschool.org
Board Secretary

Michael Bussow

218   mbussow@montagueschool.org
Director of Technology Mark Romano 213 mromano@montagueschool.org
Director of School Facilities Dave Miller 215 dmiller@montagueschool.org
Administrative Assistant / CST Secretary Lynn Frost 228 lfrost@montagueSchool.org
Administrative Assistant to Business Administrator / HR Melinda Bellis 223    mbellis@montagueschool.org
Administrative Assistant to the Board Secretary  / HR  / NJ Smart & Realtime Student Data Manager Dana Berry 201 dberry@montagueschool.org
CSA Confidential Secretary / Food Service Coordinator / Public Relations Danielle Conklin 208   d-conklin@montagueschool.org
Transportation Coordinator   217    busroute@montagueschool.org
School Nurse Allison Worzel 214 aworzel@montagueschool.org
School Security Michael Damore 227 mdamore@montagueschool.org
Main Office Administrative Assistant Angela Bellis 203 abellis@montagueschool.org