Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391

 
Administration
Administration
Staff
Request For Proposal
Employment
Reports
Buildings and Grounds
Long Range Facilities Plan

Administration

 

Title Name  Ext. Email
Principal - Acting CSA James Andriac 200    jandriac@montagueschool.org
Vice Principal Priscilla Ortiz 207  portiz@montagueschool.org
Business Administrator Carl Morelli 218    cmorelli@montagueschool.org
Board Secretary Carl Morelli 218   cmorelli@montagueschool.org
Director of Technology Mark Romano 213 mromano@montagueschool.org
Director of School Facilities Dave Miller 215 dmiller@montagueschool.org
       
Administrative Assistant to Business Administrator / HR Melinda Bellis 223    mbellis@montagueschool.org
Administrative Assistant to the Board Secretary  / HR  / NJ Smart & Realtime Student Data Manager Dana Berry 201 dberry@montagueschool.org
CSA Confidential Secretary / Food Service Coordinator / CST Secretary / Public Relations Danielle Conklin 208   d-conklin@montagueschool.org
Transportation Coordinator James Cicalese 217    jcicalese@montagueschool.org
School Nurse Allison Worzel 214 aworzel@montagueschool.org
School Security Michael Damore 227 mdamore@montagueschool.org
Main Office Clerk Lynn Frost 203 lfrost@montagueschool.org