Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391

 
District
Administration
Staff
Medical Information - Nurse
Transportation Communication
2023-24 Free and Reduced Lunch Forms
Buildings and Grounds
Employment
Long Range Facilities Plan
Reports
Request For Proposal
School Safety Team

School Safety Team

Staff Listing

James Andriac 200 jandriac@montagueschool.org
Priscilla Ortiz 207 portiz@montagueschool.org
Danielle Conklin 208 d-conklin@montagueschool.org
Allison Worzel 214 aworzel@montagueschool.org
Michael Damore 227 mdamore@montagueschool.org
Darah Pinzone 219 d-pinzone@montagueschool.org
Kelly Boyle 222 kboyle@montagueschool.org
Samantha Frost 206 sfrost@montagueschool.org