Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391
 
Administration

Administration

 

Title Name (click to email) Ext.
     
Acting Superintendent John Nittolo 200   jnittolo@montagueschool.org
Principal John Nittolo 200   jnittolo@montagueschool.org
Board Secretary  Carolyn B Joseph 218   cjoseph@montagueschool.org
Interim Business Administrator Carolyn B Joseph 218   cjoseph@montagueschool.org

Vice Principal and Director of Early Childhood Education

James Andriac 208    jandriac@montagueschool.org
School Nurse Danielle Mott 214  dmott@montagueschool.org
Financial Secretary Melinda Bellis 223   mbellis@montagueschool.org
IT Specialist Mark Romano 216   mromano@montagueschool.org
Guidance Secretary Danielle Conklin 217   d-conklin@montagueschool.org
Nutrition & Transportation Coordinator Danielle Conklin 217   d-conklin@montagueschool.org
CSA Confidential Secretary Dana Berry 201   dberry@montagueschool.org
CST Secretary Dana Berry 201     dberry@montagueschool.org
Main Office Clerk Lynn Frost 203      lfrost@montagueschool.org
Facility /Custodian Manager Darrell Stewart 215   dstewart@montagueschool.org