Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391
 
Staff Listing
Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Name Grade - Class Extension E-mail
Bellini,Denise Pre-K 315 dbellini@montagueschool.org 
Loriz,Korinn Pre-K 327 kloriz@montagueschool.org 
Martinique,Melissa Pre-K 350 mmartinique@montagueschool.org 
McElhaney,Megan Pre-K 349 mmcelhaney@montagueschool.org 
Harrell,Devyn Kindergarten 316 dharrell@montagueschool.org 
Vigorito,Debra Kindergarten 336 dvigorito@montagueschool.org  
Sivertsen,Jamie 1ST 312 jsivertsen@montagueschool.org 
Smith,Chandler 1ST 313 csmith@montagueschool.org 
Barbagallo,Taylor 2ND 343 tbarbagallo@montagueschool.org 
Battikha,Jennifer 2ND 309 jbattikha@montagueschool.org 
Bongiorno,Ashley 3RD 304 abongiorno@montagueschool.org 
Weiss,Emily 3RD 351 eweiss@montagueschool.org 
Banghart,Taffy-Lynn 4TH 321 tbanghart@montagueschool.org 
Runne,Brenten 4TH 317 brunne@montagueschool.org 
Zeim,Alexandria Art N/A azeim@montagueschool.org 
Pinzone, Darah Counselor   dpinzone@montagueschool.org
Coolong,Leslie ELA 322 lcoolong@montagueschool.org 
Tagliabue,Michele Interventionist 323 mtagliabue@montagueschool.org 
Visco,Michelle Interventionist 305 mvisco@montagueschool.org 
Coppolino,Jessica Library-Media Specialist 340 jcoppolino@montagueschool.org 
Ferriere,Carl Math 308 cferriere@montagueschool.org 
Taylor,Jody Music 343 jtaylor@montagueschool.org 
Mott, Danielle Nurse 214 dmott@montagueschool.org
Aschoff,Christine Physical Education- Health 342 caschoff@montagueschool.org 
Baez,Marta Physical Education- Health 325 mbaez@montagueschool.org 
Sovelove,Samantha School Psychologist 207 ssovelove@montagueschool.org 
Van Gorden,Rachel Science-Agriculture 302 rvangorden@montagueschool.org 
Schiabor,Emily Social Studies 303 eschiabor@montagueschool.org 
Lane,Clancey Spanish 320 clane@montagueschool.org 
Dawson,Anna Special Education 331 adawson@montagueschool.org 
Jeskey,Lorie Special Education 318 ljeskey@montagueschool.org 
Lehmkuhl,Rebecca Special Education 328 rlehmkuhl@montagueschool.org 
Levens,Casey Special Education 209 clevens@montagueschool.org 
Christina ,DeCola Speech 224 cdecola@montagueschool.org 
Bellamy,Laura STEM 311 lbellamy@montagueschool.org 
Frost, Samantha   Social Worker 206 sfrost@montagueschool.org